Contact

ICOE Facility Location:

14230 NE 21st Street,

Bellevue, WA 98007

Phone: 425.746.0398

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 6326 Bellevue, WA 98008

Email: board@eastsidemosque.com



ICOE Departments:

Islamic Education - education@eastsidemosque.com

Sisters’ Committee & Outreach Programs - sisterscommittee@eastsidemosque.com, outreach@eastsidemosque.com

Communications Committee - communications@eastsidemosque.com

Finance Committee - finance@eastsidemosque.com

Youth & Social Programs - youth@eastsidemosque.com, social@eastsidemosque.com

Operations - operations@eastsidemosque.com

Rituals Programs & Events Committee - events@eastsidemosque.com

Ramadan Committee - ramadan@eastsidemosque.com

Construction Committee - construction@eastsidemosque.com




View Larger Map
 


Copyright 2017 Islamic Center of Eastside